Holiday Calendar

Our goal is to remain open as much as possible to facilitate the needs of working parents. In 2019 the school will be closed the following days.

School Holiday Calendar 2019
JANUARY 2019

HAPPY NEW YEAR!
– Wednesday 2 January: First day back to preschool

APRIL 2019

– Monday 15 April to Monday 22 April (both days included) – Easter holiday – CLOSED – HAPPY EASTER!

– Tuesday 23 April: Back to preschool after Easter holiday

MAY 2019

– Friday 17 May: Great Prayer Day holiday – CLOSED

– Thursday 30 May and Friday 31 May: Ascension Day holiday – CLOSED

JUNE 2019

– Wednesday 5 June: Constitution Day holiday- CLOSED

– Monday 10 June: Whit Monday holiday – CLOSED

DECEMBER 2019

– Wednesday 18 December to Wednesday 1 January 2019 (both days included) – Christmas holiday – CLOSED – MERRY CHRISTMAS!