Holiday Calendar

Our goal is to remain open as much as possible to facilitate the needs of working parents. In 2021 the school will be closed the following days.

School Holiday Calendar 2021
JANUARY 2021

HAPPY NEW YEAR!
– Monday 4th January: First day back to preschool

MARCH / APRIL 2021

– Monday 29th March to Monday 5th April (both days included) – Easter holiday – CLOSED – HAPPY EASTER!

– Tuesday 6th April: Back to preschool after Easter holiday

– Friday 30th April: Great Prayer Day holiday – CLOSED

MAY 2021

– Thursday 13th May & Friday 14th May: Ascension Day holiday – CLOSED

– Monday 24th May: Whit Monday holiday- CLOSED

DECEMBER 2021

– Wednesday 22nd December to Sunday 2 January 2022 (both days included) – Christmas holiday – CLOSED – MERRY CHRISTMAS!

JANUARY 2022

– Monday 3rd January Back to preschool after Christmas holidays